Hostel Committee (Boys Hostel)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Capt. RS Rakhra	Assistant Director Admin	Chairman
2	Mr.Ajit Kumar	Senior Warden	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Shammi Mehta	Manager Canteen	Special Invite
4	Mr. Manmohan Singh	Warden	Member
5	Mr. Naveen Kumar	Warden	Member
6	Mr. Tilak Raj	Warden	Member
7	Mr. Vikram Chand	Warden	Member
8	Mr. Subhash Chand	Warden	Member
9	Mr. Amit Sharma	Warden	Member
10	Mr. Ankush Sharma	Student	Member
11	Mr. Rupesh	Student	Member
12	Mr. Devesh Gupta	Student	Member
13	Mr. Sahil Jaswal	Student	Member
14	Mr. Dhruv Singh	Student	Member
15	Mr. Sudhanshu Ranjan	Student	Member
16	Mr. Anish Thakur	Student	Member
17	Mr. Ravikant Sharma	Student	Member
18	Mr. Shabd Magoo	Student	Member
19	Mr. Anish Singla	Student	Member